• 877.566.2430
Give

In-Person services are at 10 am MST. Please pre-register here if you are planning to come. See you soon!

We also hold worship services online on our Facebook Page fb.me/crosswindchurchdenver and YouTube channel "Crosswind Church Denver". Sunday Services are streamed live at 10 am MST (9 am PST, 12 pm EST).

New Covid Guidelines available here.

Play Video New Visitor? Locate Us Service Times
view more

recent sermons

view calendar

upcoming events

  • Ramon Navarro

    The Christian Mindset 2

    Sermon by Ramon Navarro Nov 22nd, 2020
  • Ramon Navarro

    The Christian Mindset Part 1

    Sermon by Ramon Navarro Nov 15th, 2020
view calendar

upcoming events

  • November 30th

    Weekly Prayer CC

    Gathering of saints through a conference call to pray for the church body, the nations, and the whole global churches.

    Time:
    07:30 pm
    Location:
  • December 2nd

    Prayer and Worship Night

    Time:
    06:30 pm
    Location:
Get Directions

Locate Us